2022 Men’s Club Championship Results

Posted on: 24 September

Due to rain on the first day of the Club Champs, this year’s event was reduced to 54 holes.

Our Club Champion for 2022 was Blaike Perkins with a great score of 215, 8 strokes ahead of Chris Wilson in second place.

B Grade Champion was Joel McMahon with a score of 253, one shot ahead Jeff Griffin.

C Grade Champion was Ray Harvey on 281, one stroke ahead of Lindsay Donaldson.

Nett Winners were;

A Grade – Liam Dawson 211 nett

B Grade – Ian Turner – 216 nett

C Grade – Jeff Fanton – 212 nett

Congratulations to all winners.

Back to previous page