2022 Ladies Club Championship Results

Posted on: 24 September

66 Ladies competed in this year’s Club Championships over 72 holes.

Congratulations to the 2022 Club Champion for the second year in a row, Adele Webb, with a score of 357, two shots ahead of Karen Denman in second place.

B Grade Champion was Susan Lowrie, with a score of 389, one stroke ahead of Farona Harding.

C Grade was won by Dianna Minuskin with a score of 424, 6 shots ahead of Sue Martin in second place.

Nett Champions were;

A Grade – Glenda Smith 307 nett

B Grade – Pam Howe 295 nett

C Grade – Bernadette Ferreria – 292

Back to previous page