2023 Men’s Club Championship Results

Posted on: 11 September

This year’s Club Championships were played across four Saturdays – 19th & 26th August, 2nd & 9th September

Our Club Champion for 2023 was Caerwyn Ross with a great score of 293, 7 strokes ahead of Chris Wilson in second place.

B Grade Champion was Brett Spratt with a score of 353, two shots ahead Don Smith, who counted out Scot Marsh for second place.

C Grade Champion was Ken Speare on 366, ten strokes ahead of runner up Wayne Hutchings.

Senior Champion was Peter Wouters – 305 Gross

Junior Champion was Marley Arnott – 327 Gross

Nett Winners were;

A Grade – Neville Herrmann 288 nett

B Grade – Steve Whithead – 296 nett

C Grade – Steven Grimes – 293 nett

Congratulations to all winners.


Back to previous page