Welcome to Caloundra Golf Club situated on Queensland’s beautiful Sunshine Coast…

Established in 1951 as a 9-hole course, the 18-hole course was opened in 1966 and given a championship status in 1989.

Caloundra Golf Club boasts a challenging yet enjoyable game on its 5987 metre par 71 course. There is abundant wildlife on the course and Rainbow Lorikeets are fed at 4pm each afternoon.

Caloundra Golf Club is set within a tranquil and peaceful environment, and is situated just 5 minutes from the city centre and beautiful beaches of Caloundra at the southern tip of the Sunshine Coast.

Weather Forecast

Notice Board

Motorised Carts are:

 

ON

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE & UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Friday 13th January – Veterans Opening Day

Monday 16th January – Monday Club Opening Day – 8am Shotgun Start

Wedneday 18th January – Mid Monthly Medal

Thurday 26th January – AUSTRALIA DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Sunday 29th January – Caloundra Junior Classic – 9am Shotgun Start

Thursday 2nd February – Ladies Opening Day

Friday 3rd February – Veterans Monthly Medal

Saturday 4th February – Monthly Medal

Sunday 5th February – Opening Gala Day – Shotgun Start 1pm

Sunday 12th February – Caloundra AFL Charity Day – 12.30pm Shotgun Start

Monday 13th February – GREENS RENOVATIONS

Tuesday 14th February – GREENS RENOVATIONS

Monday 20th February – Course Maintenance Day

Wednesday 22nd February – Mid Monthly Medal

Friday 24th February – Veterans Host Day – Tin Can Bay/Nambour

Sunday 26th February – Junior Pennants