Welcome to Caloundra Golf Club situated on Queensland’s beautiful Sunshine Coast…

Established in 1951 as a 9-hole course, the 18-hole course was opened in 1966 and given a championship status in 1989.

Caloundra Golf Club boasts a challenging yet enjoyable game on its 5987 metre par 71 course. There is abundant wildlife on the course and Rainbow Lorikeets are fed at 4pm each afternoon.

Caloundra Golf Club is set within a tranquil and peaceful environment, and is situated just 5 minutes from the city centre and beautiful beaches of Caloundra at the southern tip of the Sunshine Coast.

Weather Forecast

Notice Board

Motorised Carts are:

 

ON

IMPORTANT NOTICE & UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday 3rd August – Rd 1 McGrath Estate Agents Caloundra Ladies Championships, Monthly Medal & Putting, 3rd Round International Bowl & Final Round of GQ Brooch

Sunday 6th August – Caloundra Junior Classic – 9am Shotgun Start

Tuesday 8th August – Round 2 – McGrath Estate Agents, Caloundra Ladies Championships

Thursday 10th August – Round 3 – McGrath Estate Agents, Caloundra Ladies Championships

Saturday 12th August – Round 1 Men's Championships & Monthly Medal 

Sunday 13th August – Round 2 Men's Championships

Tuesday 15th August – Final Round – McGrath Estate Agents, Caloundra Ladies Championships

Wednesday 16th August – Mid Monthly Medal

Thursday 17th August – 4BBB Stableford – 8.30am Shotgun Start

                                   – Club Championship Presentation Day

Saturday 19th August – Round 3 – Men's Championships

Sunday 20th August – Final Round – Men's Championships

Friday 1st September – Rd 1 Veterans Club Championships & Monthly Medal – Single Stroke

Saturday 2nd September – Monthly Medal – Single Stroke

Sunday 3rd September – District & Caloundra Mixed Foursomes Championships – 27 Holes

Thursday 7th September – Monthly Medal and Putting

Friday 8th September – Rd 2 Veterans Club Championships – Single Stroke

Saturday 9th September – Rd 1 Club Matchplay Championships 

Sunday 10th September – Sunday Stableford

Wednesday 13th September – Mid Monthly Medal – Single Stroke

Friday 15th September – Veterans Club Day & Championship Presentation – 7.30am Shotgun Start

Saturday 16th September – Rd 2 Club Matchplay Championships

Thursday 21st September – Patron's Day – Single Stroke

Saturday 23rd September – Final Rd Club Matchplay Championships

Monday 2nd October – QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Thursday 5th October – Monthly Medal and Putting – Single Stroke

Friday 6th October – Veterans Host Day – Pelican Waters – 7.30am Shotgun Start

Saturday 7th October – Monthly Medal – Single Stroke

Sunday 8th October – Gala Day – 12.30pm Shotgun Start

Monday 9th October – GREENS RENOVATIONS

Tuesday 10th October – GREENS RENOVATIONS

Friday 13th October – Veterans Monthly Medal

Sunday 22nd October – ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING – 9am 

Wednesday 25th October – Mid Monthly Medal – Single Stroke

Thursday 26th October – 3 Ball Ambrose – 8.30am Shotgun Start

                                     - Charity Day – Gold Coin Donation

Friday 27th October – Veterans Host Day – Woodford – 1 tee from 6am

Sunday 29th October – Chaplaincy Charity Day – 12.30pm Shotgun Start