Welcome to Caloundra Golf Club situated on Queensland’s beautiful Sunshine Coast…

Established in 1951 as a 9-hole course, the 18-hole course was opened in 1966 and given a championship status in 1989.

Caloundra Golf Club boasts a challenging yet enjoyable game on its 5987 metre par 71 course. There is abundant wildlife on the course and Rainbow Lorikeets are fed at 4pm each afternoon.

Caloundra Golf Club is set within a tranquil and peaceful environment, and is situated just 5 minutes from the city centre and beautiful beaches of Caloundra at the southern tip of the Sunshine Coast.

Weather Forecast

Notice Board

Motorised Carts are:

 

ON

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE & UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday 20th May – Veterans Invitation to Ladies Day 8.00am Shotgun Start 

Friday 27th May – SHOW DAY HOLIDAY – Veterans Club Day

Monday 30th May – Queensland Senior OOM Event at Caloundra

Thursday 2nd June – Ladies Monthly Medal and Putting

Friday 3rd June – Veterans Monthly Medal

Monday 6th June – Ladies Bronze Division Pennant from 8am

Monday 13th June – Trainee Pro-Am – 36 Holes

Tuesday 14th June – Ladies Invitation Day to former Lady members and Powerboat Club Ladies

Friday 17th June – Veterans Host Day – Welcome Gympie Golf Club

Saturday 18th June – Presidents Trophy

Sunday 19th June – Gala Day – 12pm Shotgun Start

Monday 20th June – Course Maintenance Day (Monday Club 7.30am – 10.30am)

Tuesday 21st June – Caloundra Ladies Open Day

Friday 1st July – Veterans Monthly Medal

Saturday 2nd July – Single Stroke Mens and Ladies Monthly Medal

Thursday 7th July – President's Trophy

Saturday 9th July – Nominations for Club Championships Open

Sunday 10th July – Men's Foursomes Championships

Wednesday 13th July – Men's Single Stroke Mid Monthly Medal

Saturday 16th July – Patron's Cup – Single Stroke

Friday 22nd July – Veterans Host Day – Maroochy River