Welcome to Caloundra Golf Club situated on Queensland’s beautiful Sunshine Coast…

Established in 1951 as a 9-hole course, the 18-hole course was opened in 1966 and given a championship status in 1989.

Caloundra Golf Club boasts a challenging yet enjoyable game on its 5987 metre par 71 course. There is abundant wildlife on the course and Rainbow Lorikeets are fed at 4pm each afternoon.

Caloundra Golf Club is set within a tranquil and peaceful environment, and is situated just 5 minutes from the city centre and beautiful beaches of Caloundra at the southern tip of the Sunshine Coast.

Weather Forecast

Notice Board

Motorised Carts are:

 

ON

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE & UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday 24th September – Rd 1 Club Matchplay Championships

Friday 30th September – Veterans Host Day – Cooroy

Saturday 1st October – Monthly Medal

Sunday 2nd Ocotber – Annual General Meeting – 9am

Monday 3rd October – Queen's Birthday Holiday

Tuesday 4th October – Ladies Silver & Bronze Championships

Friday 7th October – Veterans Monthly Medal

Saturday 8th October – Rd 2 Club Matchplay Competition

Wednesday 12th October – Mid Monthly Medal

Thursday 13th October – Monthly Medal and Putting

Friday 14th October – Veterans Host Day – Pelican Waters

Saturday 15th October – Round 3 Final Club Matchplay Championships

Monday 17th October – Spring Greens Renovations

Tuesday 18th October – Spring Greens Renovations

Friday 21st October – Nominations close for individual handicap knockout matchplay